The St Andrews Prize for the Environment

University of St Andrews


Screening Committee

screening committee

The screening committee carries out initial assessment of all the entries received each year and assists with the ongoing evaluation of the entries through to the announcement of the winner at the annual seminar held at the University of St Andrews each May.


From the University of St Andrews:

Professor Anne Magurran (Chair)

Professor Bill Austin

Dr Shona Russell

Dr Rehema White


From ConocoPhillips

Ms Deena Clayton

Ms Laura Forte

Mr Paul Hatton

Ms Marielle Wilkinson